Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER SUNDAY
07:00Easter Dawn Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 2nd April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:30Abbeyfield Holy Communion
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 7th April 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th April 2018 Easter 2
07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 9th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 13th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 14th April 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th April 2018 Easter 3
07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 16th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 20th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 21st April 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Easter 4
07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Hail Gladdening Light
Monday 23rd April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:00Christian Aid Big Breckkie @ The Bulman
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 27th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 28th April 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 29th April 2018 Easter 5
07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 30th April 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer