Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas Church
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 3rd June 2017 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th June 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00 Parish Eucharist
18:00Evensong
Monday 5th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 7th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 8th June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 9th June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 10th June 2017 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th June 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00 Parish Eucharist
18:00Evensong
Monday 12th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 14th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 15th June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 16th June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 17th June 2017 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th June 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00 Parish Eucharist
18:00Evensong
Monday 19th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 21st June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 22nd June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 24th June 2017 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 25th June 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00 Parish Eucharist
18:00Evensong
Monday 26th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 28th June 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 30th June 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer