Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Abbeyfield Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 3rd August 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 4th August 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th August 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 6th August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 7th August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 8th August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 10th August 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 11th August 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 12th August 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 13th August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 14th August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Eucharist
Wednesday 15th August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 17th August 2018 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 18th August 2018 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th August 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 20th August 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 25th August 2018 15:00Wedding
Sunday 26th August 2018 07:30Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Eucharist