Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas Church
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 18:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd September 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
10:00 Parish Eucharist
Friday 8th September 2017 18:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th September 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
10:00 Parish Eucharist
Friday 15th September 2017 18:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th September 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
Friday 22nd September 2017 18:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th September 2017 07:30Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Evensong
Monday 25th September 2017 17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
19:00Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Eucharist
Wednesday 27th September 2017 08:00Morning Prayer
09:30Tiny Church - for toddlers
17:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion, coffee after
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 29th September 2017 BEER FESTIVAL
09:15Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
17:00BEER FESTIVAL
Saturday 30th September 2017 BEER FESTIVAL
12:00BEER FESTIVAL
15:00HARVEST MESSY CHURCH
17:00Evening Prayer